Cross-Border Country Playbook

We've partnered with Nium to provide our client programs with fast and efficient cross-border payments. For API documentation, please see: Send a Cross-Border Payment.

The countries (currencies) currently supported for cross-border payments are:

  • Australia (AUD)
  • Canada (CAD)
  • European Union (EUR)
  • India (INR)
  • United Kingdom (GBP)

Each currency zone has its own rules and norms for international transfers, so the document attached serves as a playbook for each country you may be trying to send a cross-border payment to.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful